top of page
Search
  • Allison Waggoner

Virtual Me!

Hello! Welcome to my education blog! I thought a fitting first post would serve best as an introduction. My name is Allison. I have been a mother for five years and now I have two crazy wonderful monkeys to watch over. I am currently attending university to become an elementary school teacher. I have always had an imagination and I love to watch my girl use hers as well. I spend a lot of time trying new things, most of the time with my kiddos. Some things that are constant for me are exercising, worshiping God, crafting, recycling, watching the same show over and over, and shopping. I love being outside and my hobbies are too many to count. I never do the same thing for too long before I want to try something new. I like to long board, I enjoy taking photos in nature, I love organizing, volunteering has always been a part of my life, the list goes on! If you have any questions for me ASK!!! I love questions. I created this blog to have a platform to share my ideas with others. I often come up with educational scenarios and activities mostly for my children, and we have SO MUCH FUN interacting with them. I thought I would love to have a place for others to go to where they can get inspired to have as much fun as we do! The theme of my posts will be using items I would hope you could find at home or for cheap at your local store because it doesn't take hundreds of dollars to occupy and mold your children's minds. I like to use things you could find on a walk out in nature, and use items you would normally throw away to create something beautiful or fun! I hope you have found what you are looking for and if you have any questions for me then I love questions! Ask below! Have an awesome, blessed, intentional, creative day!

A white woman with dark brown curly hair and red cheeks holds a bundle of pincones and pine needles outside on a cold day
On this day I had gone for a run near my University and had to pick up as many pinecones as I could on my way back to use for projects



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page